Agent Profile Videos

Dennis Ledford, Owner/Broker

Phone: 509-5250820

Email: dledford@cbfr.biz

Dennis Ledford

Owner/Broker

Susan Akers, Realtor

Cell: 509-520-3885

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: susan@susanakers.com

Susan Akers

Realtor

Gyle L Balmer, Realtor

Cell: 509-386-5020

Phone: 509-525-0820

Gyle L Balmer

Realtor

Tom Craig, Realtor

Cell: 509-520-8713

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: tcraig@cbfr.biz

Tom Craig

Realtor

Megan Eaton, Realtor

Cell: 509-301-7445

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: meaton@cbfr.biz

Megan Eaton

Realtor

Joanie Fullen, Realtor

Cell: 509-529-0602

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: jfullen@cbfr.biz

Joanie Fullen

Realtor

Merrikay Locati, Realtor

Cell: 509-520-6636

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: mlocati@cbfr.biz

Merrikay Locati

Realtor

Robin Neumann, Realtor

Cell: 509-200-4473

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: rneumann@cbfr.biz

Robin Neumann

Realtor

Phillip Provost, Realtor

Cell: 509-200-2215

Phone: 509-525-0820

Phillip Provost

Realtor

Mitch Stalberger, Realtor

Cell: (509) 876-1359

Email: mstalberger@cbfr.biz

Mitch Stalberger

Realtor

Jason Vicari, Realtor

Cell: 509-200-1101

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: jvicari@cbfr.biz

Jason Vicari

Realtor

Cindy Waliser, Realtor

Cell: 509-301-3319

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: cwaliser@cbfr.biz

Cindy Waliser

Realtor