Meet Our Washington Realtors 

Dennis Ledford, Owner / Broker

Cell: (509) 520-2070

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: dledford@cbfr.biz

Dennis Ledford

Owner / Broker

Susan Akers, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-3885

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: susan@susanakers.com

Susan Akers

Realtor

Gyle L. Balmer, Realtor

Cell: (509) 386-5020

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: gbalmer@cbfr.biz

Gyle L. Balmer

Realtor

Tom Craig, Realtor

Cell: (509) 629-7371

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: tcraig@cbfr.biz

Tom Craig

Realtor

Megan Eaton, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-7445

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: meaton@cbfr.biz

Megan Eaton

Realtor

Joanie Fullen, Realtor

Cell: (509) 529-0602

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: jfullen@cbfr.biz

Joanie Fullen

Realtor

Merrikay Locati, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-6636

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: mlocati@cbfr.biz

Merrikay Locati

Realtor

Robin Neumann, Realtor

Cell: (509) 200-4473

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: rneumann@cbfr.biz

Robin Neumann

Realtor

Phillip Provost, Realtor

Cell: (509) 200-2215

Phone: (509) 525-0820 ext 303

Email: pprovost@cbfr.biz

Phillip Provost

Realtor

Mitch Stalberger, Realtor

Cell: (509) 876-1359

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: mstalberger@cbfr.biz

Mitch Stalberger

Realtor

Jason Vicari, Realtor

Cell: 509-200-1101

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: jvicari@cbfr.biz

Jason Vicari

Realtor

Cindy Waliser, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-3319

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: cwaliser@cbfr.biz

Cindy Waliser

Realtor

Les Broome, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-8713

Phone: 509) 525-0820

Email: lbroome@cbfr.biz

Les Broome

Realtor

Mike Bruns, Realtor

Cell: (509)520-3597

Phone: (509)525-0820

Email: mbruns@cbfr.biz

Mike Bruns

Realtor

Diane Davis, Realtor, ABR

Cell: (509) 386-4278

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: ddavis@cbfr.biz

Diane Davis

Realtor, ABR

Jose Duran, Realtor

Cell: 509-876-7797

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: jduran@cbfr.biz

Jose Duran

Realtor

Carol Gatewood, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-0839

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: cgatewood@cbfr.biz

Carol Gatewood

Realtor

George Hofer, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-4156

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: ghofer@cbfr.biz

George Hofer

Realtor

David W. Hull, Realtor, Managing Broker

Cell: (509) 520-1143

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: hull@cbfr.biz

David W. Hull

Realtor, Managing Broker

Marli Jerald, Realtor

Cell: 509-386-7448

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: mjerald@cbfr.biz

Marli Jerald

Realtor

Scooter Johnston, Realtor

Cell: (509) 240-7744

Phone: (509) 525-0820 ext 361

Email: scooter@cbfr.biz

Scooter Johnston

Realtor

George Kaup, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-1583

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: gkaup@hscis.net

George Kaup

Realtor

Bev Orcutt, Realtor

Cell: 509-540-4814

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: borcutt@cbfr.biz

Bev Orcutt

Realtor

Gary Petersen, Realtor

Cell: 509-520-1394

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: gpetersen@cbfr.biz

Gary Petersen

Realtor

Kendal Robinson, Realtor

Cell: (509) 540-0381

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: kendal@cbfr.biz

Kendal Robinson

Realtor

Travis Watts, Realtor

Cell: (509) 386-0955

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: travisw@cbfr.biz

Travis Watts

Realtor

Kris Youd, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-3626

Phone: (509 )525-0820

Email: kyoud@cbfr.biz

Kris Youd

Realtor